AUTHORITIES

Written by Administrator Thursday, 16 February 2012 05:49 - Last Updated Friday, 12 May 2023 07:39

CHAIRPERSON

Adv. Jayadaly. M.V

M.V Sadanam, Mambazhakkara

Neyattinkkara, Thiruvananthapuram



Ex-officio Members.

Sri.O. Vijayan

Savithri Nivas,

AUTHORITIES

Written by Administrator Thursday, 16 February 2012 05:49 - Last Updated Friday, 12 May 2023 07:39

Munderi-P.O, Echur (Via), Kannur



Sri. Gireesh Keerthi

Keerthy (House), Iyyad-P.O, Unnikulam (via),

Kozhikode – 673574



Mamanodu-P.O Alappuzha.



The Control of the Co